Day 24

Hey guys,

I woke up this morning feeling rough. I felt really sick and had the worst headache.

Sam gave me my meds and we decided to have a day in bed as I felt so awful.

We chatted and watched old episodes of Gogglebox online.

We talked about how strange it was that since we were home, we were much happier.

My friend ran the marathon to raise money for BCC [OK]

My friend ran the marathon to raise money for BCC [OK]

When we had been in Dorothy House for some reason it led to us having quite a few silly arguments – something that we would never normally do.

Sam talked about how frustrating it had been for him to be in there and how it wasn’t actually a break for him as he still cleaned me and got me everything I needed apart from food.

Our dear friend Chris ran the Bristol to Bath Marathon this morning and we were so gutted we couldn’t go to support him due to feeling yuck but he made it and we are so proud of him – We love you Chris!

Love Laura

xxx

Leave a Reply

